Skip To Main Content

Menu Trigger Container

Athletic Events & Livestream

5.jpg
1.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
2.jpg
6.jpg
DSC08733.jpg

Stay up to date on the latest games from the BCS Bears!

Whether you're near or far, we offer plenty of ways for you to stay up to date on the latest games and events from our BCS Bears.

BCS Livestream

We are thrilled to be able to offer you live and on-demand streaming of select BCS sports and special events, viewable from anywhere in the world. This will allow you to catch many BCS events virtually – live or at a time convenient for you – from your computer or mobile device. By registering with BCS LIVESTREAM, you can curate your profile for whatever other events you wish to see and sports you wish to follow. 

Set up your own free livestream account

BCS Bears on Social Media

Follow us on social media for information about the latest games, scores, and more. Make sure to use the hashtags #BCS1836Athletics, #GoBears, and #BCSBears when posting about BCS athletics.

Follow the BCS Bears on Twitter

BCS Portal

The dates and times for upcoming crease games can be found on the BCS Portal. Please note it can take a few weeks after the start of school for the various leagues’ schedules to be finalized. You can also find information about your child's coaches as well as scores and game reviews.

Sign in to the BCS Portal

Contact

Jeff Bray
Director of Athletics
819.566.0238 x218
email

Sarrah Ewing
Administrative Assistant - Athletics
819.566.0238 x219
email

IT Help Desk
819.566.0238 x286
email
 

Visitor Protocols

Please click the button below to review our Visitor Protocols that apply to everyone visiting our campus.

View our protocols here

Upcoming Athletic Events

Please note that the following events are subject to change based on current government regulations.

January 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
Date Range
-

Cheer on the #BCSBears on social!

Follow us on Twitter @BCS_Bears and use the hashtags #BCS1836Athletics, #GoBears, and #BCSBears when posting about BCS athletics.